f3845ffea6 · Desktop v1.1.4 (591) · Updated 2026-11-12 13:48:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?