a1c2d3531c · Phone v2.3.11 (589) · Updated 2026-11-12 13:24:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?