60b4c79b0f · Show internal URLs, list label problems, copy a label template · Updated 2026-11-02 21:55:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?