79b44c069b · Add the Play Protect and first-start steps to the install instructions · Updated 2026-11-11 22:50:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?